The Primary aim of IQAC is to develop system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the college.

It is to generate good practices, ideas, planning, implementing and measuring the outcome of academic and administrative performance of the college.The basic functions of the body are the development and application of quality benchmarks/parameters for the various academic and administrative activities of the college. To organize workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of Quality circles. To prepare documents of the various programmes/ activities leading to quality improvement.

It is a mechanism established for ensuring timely, efficient and progressive performance of academic, administrative and financial tasks, optimization and integration of modern methods of teaching, learning and evaluation, ensuring the adequacy, maintenance and functioning of the support structure. To improve the teaching learning process in the college. To develop methods and mechanism for maximum teachers – students in the action and to develop the conditions for higher learning in the college.

Constitution of IQAC for the session 2018-19

1. Dr. R.P Singh Principal-cum-Chairman
2. Dr. Gurdev Singh Employer Nominee
3. Sh. A.S Mahajan Management Representative
4. Sh. Jaswant Jain Industrialist Member
5. Sh. Y.M Saini Alumni Member
6. Dr. Anju Jain Convener IQAC
7. Dr. S.S Nain Member
8. Dr. S.K Pandey Member
9. Mrs. Pinki Gupta Member
10. Mrs. Upinder Kaur Member
11. Mr. Ravinder Singh Administrative Staff (Office Supdt.)
12. Ms. Anju Malik (B.A-I) Students Representative

As per the NAAC and UGC, IQAC has been reconstituted w.e.f. 2014-15. The following are the members of the cell.

1. Dr. R.P. Singh Principal-cum-Chairman
2. Sh.M.P.Gupta President, Governing Body (As Management representative)
3. Dr. S.S. Nain Coordinator IQAC
4. Dr. Anju Jain Dy. Coordinator
5. Sh. S.K. Bathla Dy. Coordinator
6. Sh. S.K. Pandey Member
7. Mrs. Kamlesh Member
8. Mrs. Suman Member
9. Ms. Suman, Office Supdt. Member
10. Dr. Gurdev Singh Educationist Member
11. Mr. Tavinder Singh (B.Com-III) Students representative
12. Ms. Khushbu (B.Sc-III) Students representative

S No Folder View Document
1 Best Practice
2 Institutional Distinctiveness
3 IQAC Composition
4 Proceedings of meetings
5 Academic Calendar
6 PDPs
7 Meetings
8 IQAC Initiatives