GANDHI MEMORIAL NATIONAL COLLEGE, AMBALA CANTT NOTICE

Dated: 27.02.2020

Energy Conservation Cell is hereby constituted of the following staff members for the session 2019-20.

Dr. V.K. Bindal - Convener
Sh. S.K. Bathla - Co-convener
Dr. Bharti Vij - Member
Dr. Kuldeep Yadav - Member
Dr. Dharamveer - Member
Dr. Anish - Member
Nember
Dr. Saroj Bala - Member

Principal